Cognism_landscape-cropped-v2-1

Webinar

How to build cadences that convert

Register for the webinar 👇

Helping you receive a prompt and efficient response to your enquiry

By completing this form you are agreeing to the terms & conditions and privacy policy of Cognism.

Speakers:

1582726761056

Tim Miller

SMB Sales Development Representative @ Cognism

1612797751340

Chloe Muggleston

Associate Seller @ Varicent

Tom Bailey

Tom Bailey

Sales Development Representative @ SalesLoft

Live webinar: Thursday October 14th
16:30 BST | 11:30 EDT | 08:30 PDT

So, you've got a great product on the market, and you have an ideal customer in mind.  The problem in SaaS sales is you've got to know how to connect with decision makers. How do you win demos and close deals on your own?

Today, it's more important to use a multi-touch system when selling than ever before.

In this webinar, our speakers will share their sales secrets on all things cadences. 

They'll discuss: 

    • The Do's and Don'ts of Multi-touchpoint Cadences
    • How to build a winning cadence that converts
    • How to test and track your cadences
    • The secret to personalisation 
    • Getting feedback and learning from your cadences

Find out more about Cognism

Request demo