Cognism_landscape-cropped-v2-1

Cold Calling Workshop

Register for the workshop👇

Helping you receive a prompt and efficient response to your enquiry

By completing this form you are agreeing to the terms & conditions and privacy policy of Cognism.

Hosts:

Morgan J Ingram

Morgan J Ingram

Director of Sales Execution and Evolution @ Jbarrow Sales Training

David Bentham

David Bentham

Inside Sales Director @ Cognism

Jonty Jewels

Jonty Jewels

Enterprise SDR @ Cognism

Live workshop: Tuesday 26th October
16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

Cold calling. It’s still a fast, cost-effective, and powerful part of the B2B sales process. In fact, 57% of C-level buyers prefer salespeople to call them. 

But it’s not as easy as just picking up the phone. The better you plan, the more likely you are to win.

In this live cold calling workshop, we will share our method for making effective cold calls, including how to craft cold-calling scripts, handle objections, and ultimately take prospects from cold to meeting booked. Followed by a live analysis of real-life cold calls using new methods. 

What we'll cover:

  • Analysis and feedback on real-life SDR calls
  • Discussing cold calling dos and don’ts
  • Introduction to Cognism’s phone-verified Diamond Records

Find out more about Cognism

Request demo